Studentenwerk SH<br />
Wir sind dein RückenwindStudentenwerk SH<br />
Wir sind dein RückenwindStudentenwerk SH<br />
Wir sind dein Rückenwind<br />
Studentenwerk SH<br />
Wir sind dein RückenwindStudentenwerk SH<br />
Wir sind dein RückenwindStudentenwerk SH<br />
Wir sind dein RückenwindStudentenwerk SH<br />
Wir sind dein Rückenwind

Speisepläne

Ansprechpersonen

Sozialberatung:

Heide:
Nana Wendt
wendt@studentenwerk.sh

Lübeck:
Stefanie Prüss
pruess@studentenwerk.sh

Flensburg:
Janne Marie Wolter
wolter@studentenwerk.sh

Kiel:
Sabrina Kaden
kaden@studentenwerk.sh

Daniela Evers
evers@studentenwerk.sh

Johanna Usinger
usinger@studentenwerk.sh

Psycholog. Beratung:

Katja Schmuck
Kiel
schmuck@studentenwerk.sh

Marie-Therese Bockhorst
Kiel/Lübeck
bockhorst@studentenwerk.sh 

Laurin Schaefgen
Kiel/Flensburg
psychologe.fl@studentenwerk.sh

In Wedel kooperiert das Studentenwerk mit einer Gemeinschaftspraxis.