Studentenwerk SH<br />
Wir sind dein RückenwindStudentenwerk SH<br />
Wir sind dein RückenwindStudentenwerk SH<br />
Wir sind dein Rückenwind<br />
Studentenwerk SH<br />
Wir sind dein RückenwindStudentenwerk SH<br />
Wir sind dein RückenwindStudentenwerk SH<br />
Wir sind dein RückenwindStudentenwerk SH<br />
Wir sind dein Rückenwind

Speisepläne



Mensa-Feedback

Ansprechpersonen

Sozialberatung:

Heide:
Nana Wendt
wendt@studentenwerk.sh

Lübeck:
Stefanie Prüss
pruess@studentenwerk.sh

Flensburg:
Janne Marie Wolter
wolter@studentenwerk.sh

Kiel:

Anna-Lena Walczak

walczak@studentenwerk.sh

Miriam Brinks
miriam.brinks@studentenwerk.sh

Daniela Evers
evers@studentenwerk.sh

Psycholog. Beratung:

Katja Schmuck
Kiel
schmuck@studentenwerk.sh

Katharina Böcker
Kiel
katharina.boecker@studentenwerk.sh

Laurin Schaefgen
Kiel/Flensburg
schaefgen@studentenwerk.sh

Lucia Domke
Lübeck
lucia.domke@studentenwerk.sh

In Wedel kooperiert das Studentenwerk mit einer Gemeinschaftspraxis.